member offline 537968
75, Gainesville
10

member offline 537968: Widowed and looking for a mate


Basic:
75 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 132 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
30501, GA

About Me:

Initially my hobby is woodworking but I also work with metals or any other material necessary for my projects such as upholstery material or plastics. If necessary I could cut the trees down to build the house and the furniture in it. Could build the cabinets, make the flooring, doors, trim, do the wiring, drywall, and roofing. Don't want to be a plumber. I have built my last house and plan to settle down to smaller projects. I have a couple sets of ship blueprints that I want to do. I have done a couple before but these next ones will be much better. I may buy another lathe to replace the one I sold and get back into turning. If I need some furniture I may make it or buy it, I'll decide that at the time. Would like to build a boat also. Of course all these things are second to making time to relax and spend time with my mate.
I'm kind of quiet until I get to know somebody but will open up as I know the people more. I'm friendly and meet strangers without a problem. Not easily provoked until it comes to protecting myself or others. I don't watch much TV unless I find a series like the Vikings which I did give up on because it went on too long. I usually have a book to read mostly of action adventure. Would like to do a little more traveling when the airlines get settled down and people quit fighting.

My Ideal Match:

The lady I'm looking for would probably like working in the yard with the flowers etc. or have a hobby of some kind that gives her pleasure in doing good work. She does not have to be high society for me, but would rather be down to earth and friendly to everybody regardless their position in society. She would enjoy snuggling and giving and receiving massages knowing what that would lead to.

Interests / Keywords: