member offline SensuousCD
46, Edmonds
1

member offline SensuousCD: Sensuous CD looking for Party Playmates


Basic:
46 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Self Employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 7 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
98026, WA

About Me:

Hello everyone, I am a male CD ( Crossdresser ), my name is Francine. I am a very Sensuous and Passionate person. I enjoy engaging in conversations on a variety of topics. I am very friendly and easy to talk to. I am patient, gentle, eager to please, honest, & discreet. I also love to party and have fun. (pnp and it's all good )
As I stated earlier, I have a preference of being a CD, but if that is offensive to someone, I can just be a guy, it is not a deal breaker.

I love animals, sadly I had up put my dog ( best friend ) down recently and I have not replaced him yet. I like taking walks in the woods, on the beach, going for a drive, camping, sports, music, movies. Going out for a meal or staying at home and cooking a meal. Netflix & chill LOL.
I am Self Employed so I keep busy, but I love it.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman who loves to be with a CD, or is curious about having an encounter with a CD. At the very least does not mind being around one when they are dressed up. I am also looking for a pnp partner. I do not discriminate on age, body type, etc. I do insist on good personal hygene, and honesty. I am also very o*al and am looking for someone who can't get enough of that.