member offline rpexplorer
81, Parker Trailer Park
2

member offline rpexplorer: All About Bill (rpexplorer)


Basic:
81 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Electrical Engineer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
85344, AZ

About Me:

Bill, that's me, is an easy going laid back individual with several current interests centered around the local desert in particular and La Paz county in general. I like metal detecting and prospecting, off road exploring, camping, target shooting and kicking back around A camp fire in the evening. I am also A voracious consumer of books and read at least an hour each day. I am not much for TV but occasionally watch conservative news with most coming from various sites on the computer. With the current pandemic I've revisited WOW and am casually playing A bit each day - nothing heavy, maybe 1/2 hour at a time. Also because of covid and even though I am fully vaxxed I tend to avoid casual close contact so its generally just me and my semi blind cat.