member offline IndyCpl4Fun
31, Indianapolis
0

member offline IndyCpl4Fun: Younger Indy Cpl looking for a fun woman


Basic:
31 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Prefer not to say
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
46052, IN

About Me:

I am looking to bring another lady into our personal pleasures and to just have fun. Love meeting new interesting and outgoing people. Would love someone who isn’t afraid to show their true self and is open minded. Could be a one time or a regular thing if it is a mutual success. I’m open to having you play with my man while I watch and motivate, obviously us 3 together, role play, certain fantasies and requests. Looking for a woman who is wanting to be in a comfortable setting with two people who are very comfortable with our relationship and sharing these moments together with others. If there’s anything you’d like to ask please feel free to ask anything! We must remain discreet and would like someone who takes care of themselves. Hope to talk to you soon!

Interests / Keywords: