Recent Dining out
member offline tsw2klho
72, Buford
1

member offline tsw2klho: Need a special woman to enjoy and share life adventures


Basic:
72 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Retired Controller
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Recent Dining out
Recent Dining out
Recent Dining out
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
30519, GA

About Me:

Born and raised in Chicago. I was an elite athlete starting in 8th grade. 1st relationship was with a high school sweet heart for 3 years who is the reason why I am a gentle man and a gentleman. Finance Controller for IBM & AT&T given a promotion to Atlanta. Had 2 other great relationships with coworkers promoted out of state. My last relationship was with my wife of 38 years married for 36 who passed away due to a brain tumor 2.5 years ago. 2 adult sons. I am now ready for another special woman to share and enjoy life adventures going forward. I have a 15 month old golden Max. I walk 10 miles a day keeping energy level high feeling and acting 10 years younger. Tom

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a special woman to enjoy and share life adventures going forward while going through the phases of friendship & relationship & being a soulmate as it may.
I am a one-man woman who considers her as an ultimate gift. I have never cheated nor have been abusive.