member offline Skoobalicious
38, Exeter
1

member offline Skoobalicious: Open Minded


Basic:
38 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Groundskeeper
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 108 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
03833, NH

About Me:

I like to think of myself as a pretty normal everyday kind of guy, just trying to make it through this life one day at a time like everyone else. But my close friends would all say that I'm like no one else they've ever met before for some reason. My OCD tells me to follow the rules and stick to the path, but the libertarian in me says that there are no rules and the path is only a trap put there by the oppressive overlords to keep us down. Am I being detained? Am I free to leave? lol I've got one of those minds that tends to absorb all the (often) useless information and facts that I come across. With that said I'm somewhat of a jack of all trades master of some kind of guy. Somehow over the years I became the guy that many of my friends decide is the best option to call at 3 am (or whatever time) when they are in some kind of very real danger or serious jam that they need to be rescued from. I'm still not sure if it's just because they know that I'm a sucker who has a hard time saying no to helping someone when they need it, or if it's because they know that I'm dependable and always trustworthy. I like to think it's probably a bit of both, but hopefully more of the later and not as much the former. I'm currently working and living at a campground which can make life a bit interesting some days lol. I've had terrible luck with dating these last couple of years (understatement of the year, inquire for more details if you'd like), and I'm all but ready to just throw in the towel with the whole thing. The problem with that is, at the core I am still a hopeless romantic. But whether it be a ltr, friends, fwb, something ultra casual or whatever works for everyone; I'm open to the possibilities that come with anything. If you've made it this far into the read and you haven't been laughing the whole time, then you may as well just hit me up and we can go from there. Thanks for checking out my profile.