Hiking up the mountaind with Bruno
Hiking the Arches with my daughter
member offline lovesnature
60, Southampton
2

member offline lovesnature: I am a nature and animal lover


Basic:
60 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
program manager
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Hiking up the mountaind with BrunoHiking the Arches with my daughter
Hiking up the mountaind with Bruno
Hiking up the mountaind with Bruno
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 128 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
01073, MA

About Me:

I am an easy going lady that loves nature. I like to hike in the woods or walk on the beach. I enjoy painting, working on crafts, puzzles, reading, movies, dining out, cooking, day trips, traveling and camping. I love anything to do with animals and nature.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for my best friend to hopefully start a long term relationship. He needs to be a hard worker. Have some of the same interests as me. He needs to be monogamous, sincere, honest, lovable and a little adventurous. I am not looking for a scammer or someone just looking for a fling. If this is you just contiune past my profile. Here's to finding the right one.