member offline Fluffycat56
56, Baytown
2

member offline Fluffycat56: Hi my name is Lisa I am a friendly and honest and loyal and


Basic:
56 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
77521, TX

About Me:

HI MY name is Lisa I am friendly and honest and a trustworthy person. I have different hobbies I like to bowl when someone asks me to go and love eating out for breakfast lunch or dinner also I love to read and work in workbooks on Christian books and word search books also. Well I love music it is one of my passions I was born in 1965 and grew up in the 70's and 80's also I also love to watch music videos and sing with the songs it makes me happy. I also love watching Hallmark movies and different movies action and Sci-Fi too. I think made each of us a unique person mine is I believe singing I love it I got the love of music from my Mom she was a Gospel Singer and a very good one my Dad said she could of been a Professional Singer. I live in a 55+ Apartment Complex and I exercise with ladies in my Class 3 days a week I love it here. Sometimes it is hard to describe yourself on here but I am kind of shy but trying to broaden my self more. In my free time I love to keep busy with things that make me happy. I am really not into sports too much I love playing games on my phone those are fun and addicting lol. My goals I guess I can tell maybe a few I see myself in 5 years hopefully maybe married again and happy again hopefully just have to wait and see on that one, another goal would be hopefully maybe on a bowling league maybe I love to bowl but haven't been in a long time.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for friendship right now that can turn into a Long-Term Relationship not in a hurry for a serious relationship right now I like to take things slow. I am looking for a gentleman someone who is honest loyal and trustworthy also.