member offline Hawks1967
55, Seneca
2

member offline Hawks1967: Looking for my Best Friend


Basic:
55 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Client Relations
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
66538, KS

About Me:

Looking for someone who’s young at heart, active, loves to laugh and is a true romantic? I may be the one! I’m a country girl who likes blue jeans and beer. I’m very laid back, and love sports. I do not want materialistic things, just looking for my best friend and hopefully my life partner.
I love to be around people and consider all people equal. I enjoy going to concerts, garage sales, getting together with family and friends, and just being outside. My happiest place would be snuggled up at home with someone special. I’m very open and affectionate.

My Ideal Match:

Looking to makes friends….hopefully my best friend and partner. New to Kansas so meeting people to hang out and have fun with.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 48 years old and younger than 62 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.