Just me .
Some art I did..
member offline Rod1963
59, Valparaiso
3

member offline Rod1963: Just a retired 59 looking for a lady that mean the world .


Basic:
59 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Just me .Some art I did..
Just me .
Just me .
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Fish
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Socialist
Postal Zip Code Area:
46383, IN

About Me:

I am a 59-year-old white male that is retired now because of a slight injury to one of my legs I just walk around slow and need to lose some weight but having the right lady in my life makes that worthwhile that I'm looking for. I have artistic trading behind me, and I enjoy doing crafts and computer artwork and also have a 3-D printer carving and laser machine and try to do most my handyman work and home but this summer I will get my house recited because just tired of painting and scraping it over and over and make it look nice for the neighborhood and have people install the know what they're doing. Is always nice to take an investment in a house and it will be done a lot different than other houses. Because of my artistic training. And I enjoy nature and going on short trips and here and there. And I am a pretty good cook thanks to my mom's training, and she was the best teacher for that...And I enjoyed music of all kinds as long as it's uplifting from rock and roll, folk music and country

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a lady friend from the age of 40 to 65 their lives nearby my area arm and our route 30 miles away but no further and I like the lady that is very smart and works for a living for herself and that's independent for self because that shows character inside a person, and I like a lady with good common sense open minded trustworthy and honest because I like to be the same way. And the most important thing about a person is their personality that brightens up a room and people are happy that they are around. An ice show appreciation to people that makes life and better and better each and every day and nice to have someone to hug, hold a care about they give them affection back. And it's nice to see the things that make the person into what they are. I'm not a very religious person but I like to use common sense and the golden rule of common sense. But the lady in my life can be any religion she wants to be because that's your choice, but I see the whirlwind and perspective as long as there is kindness and respect in the world that's the best religion you can never have.

Interests / Keywords: