Taken 7/2022
member offline casinogars
79, Shreveport
1

member offline casinogars: Great activity level, mistaken for early~mid 60’s


Basic:
79 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Retired teacher and school counselor
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Taken 7/2022
Taken 7/2022
Taken 7/2022
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
71105, LA

About Me:

Retired special education teacher and school counselor. I’ve taught in Minnesota, Wisconsin, caddo and bossier parishes. One of my teaching experiences in Minnesota was on the Red Lake Indian Reservation a Sovereign Closed reservation. Only two in the nation. I’m adventurous, spontaneous, do make plans at times. I have a pontoon boat I keep harbored on Cross Lake for fishing or cruising. I come from a long line of musicians in my heritage and family. Both parents achieved their masters in music. Dad-elementary to HS band, mom taught piano (all of us sibs) private and on organ and ukulele. I played 5 different instruments in band-wherever dad needed me. I’m self taught on the accordion. I’ve played on my electronic keyboard outside during Christmas seasons. I taught music to K-2nd graders while the school’s counselor at a private institution. Those were the most glorious days of all my teaching. I’d like to travel to South Louisiana Cajun country. Two weekends ago I jammed on my scrubboard with two Cajun bands. One in Breaux Bridge the other Vermillionville in Lafayette. I take swamp airboat tours every now and then. Many other places I explore. I am romantic, watch TV movies or theater, may go to casino once in awhile, dining out. I’m spiritual attend mass weekly. Much more to me just ask.

My Ideal Match:

I’m pretty much looking for a friend, companion, activity and travel partner and buddy to hang out with. Looking for that one special woman who’s pretty much into adventures, time spent to together, holding hands, snuggling. Also I’d like to do/try those things my partner enjoys

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 80 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

3 Forum Posts
  • casinogars Dating Profile
    casinogars OP Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
    Aug 22, 2022 3:27 PM GMT
    Who wants nipple play to bring on orgasmsNW Louisiana who’s available

    Edited: Nov 30, -0001 12:00 AM GMT
    View Thread Reply
  • casinogars Dating Profile
    casinogars OP Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
    Aug 22, 2022 3:27 PM GMT
    Who wants nipple play to bring on orgasmsHere in NW Louisiana.

    Edited: Nov 30, -0001 12:00 AM GMT
    View Thread Reply
  • casinogars Dating Profile
    casinogars Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
    Aug 22, 2022 1:17 PM GMT
    Dating Over 50 stinks.....LOL

    Quote:
    Raised Eyebrow smilie emoji/emoticon smiley this dating thing over 50 and starting out again kinda stinks.....LOL, anyone else running into this?


    I lost my wife 2 1/2 years ago. Guess I’ve always had that ‘subdued wild streak, being independent and very spontaneous over 50…. well that’s another story 😆 and plenty of them. Grass doesn’t grow under my arce. I’ve been searching for an activities partner, travel companionship, friend, romance I think you understand where I’m coming from. Where is Buna TX?


    Edited: Nov 30, -0001 12:00 AM GMT
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts