Ah huh! Me!
My white hairy body!
member offline 1manlooking4u2
72, Tucson
2

member offline 1manlooking4u2: Good Guy Looking for a chance to meet other men and greet.


Basic:
72 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Ah huh! Me!My white hairy body!
Ah huh! Me!
Ah huh! Me!
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
85705, AZ

About Me:

Hello to my fellow men's browsers.
I have lived long enough to know everything and anything I have pursued is a process. So here I sit for the third time my pre-200 words get to know me thesus. I am looking for another man to enjoy being together for all the reasons a gay man would feel when not having a man to play checkers with or maybe some other games. My game room is in the bedroom, so either way, we will play leapfrog and get excited! I am easy to get along with and play nice with other men. I am not 50, so I do have limits to jumping tall buildings or being faster than a locomotive. Still somewhat of a save the day super hero. I have books that I have written published and are for sale on Amazon. I am a jack of all trades and an honest guy with integrity. I want the same in any friend with benefits. I live alone and have a nice place to entertain male visitors. I do have pets. I do legal cannabis. Not a big drinker or a bar-type guy. Pretty happy to stay close to home. I have everything I need here except a boyfriend. I have traveled and just renewed my passport. So I guess my hopes of doing some nice exotic vacations still dance in my head and heart with intentions. But only if the price is right! Will the next contestant, please come on down!

My Ideal Match:

Men to get to know and date and with them on my team, hope to hit several home runs win the game, and score!