December 2022
member offline golden1
64, Lady Lake

member offline golden1: Seeking A Possible LTR

64 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Night Owl
Retired HR Supervisor
Bachelors Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
December 2022
December 2022
December 2022
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32159, FL

About Me:

PLEASE NOTE: IF YOU DON'T LIVE NEAR CENTRAL FLORIDA, NO NEED TO RESPOND HERE. I WILL DELETE ALL ONE WORD MESSAGES. I'm disease free easy on the eyes 170 lbs. BBW Native American/African American 60+ yr old. woman. I'm an avid reader and collector of many books. I live in Central Florida close to Orlando, Ocala, The Villages Fl and other surrounding areas. Contact me for more info. I'm Adventurous, Engaging, Communicative, High Energy, Loyal, and Sapiosexual to name a few of my character traits. I'm from Ohio. Retired from the corporate world.

My Ideal Match:

PLEASE NOTE:IF YOU DON'T LIVE IN CENTRAL FLORIDA, PLEASE DON'T RESPOND. I LIVE IN A NICE HOME. IF YOU LIVE IN A TRAILER PARK, A RENTED ROOM IN SOMEONE'S HOME, DON'T CONTACT ME. I AM SEEKING SOMEONE WHO DESIRES A LTR WITH THE POSSIBILITY OF BECOMING A FUTURE LIVE COUPLE. If you're a retired or established BHM between 60- 70+ yrs, I'm interested in connecting with you only if you're seeking a LTR. If you're into interracial relationships all the better. I prefer someone that's been involved with other ethnicities. I'm not interested in being your first test run. I ALREADY KNOW FINDING SOMEONE HERE FOR WHAT I AM SEEKING IS A LONG STRETCH but If there's anyone by chance here seeking the same or has an interest in knowing more about me or this profile piques anyone's interest, leave me a message. Giselle

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 46 years old and younger than 83 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

3 Forum Posts
View All My Posts