member offline Bodie70
70, Shelton

member offline Bodie70: Living together in platonic relationship

70 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 47 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
98584, WA

About Me:

Me, a guitarist singer/songwriter performing and composing primarily early style gospel blues, on steel reso-phonic, and acoustic guitars. Reading, watching TV (comedy, sci-fi, nature documentaries, concerts and British mysteries, and some sports, although only with an interested friend).
For exercise I enjoy walking a couple miles, a couple times a week, stretching class, beginning Tai Chi, and doing some free weights. probably could be more fit.
I intend to remain in my happily platonic relationship with my female partner of 20 years. Physical changes in the last 5 years have made intercourse very painful for her. As other friends pass away it is to easy to become lonely. She recently suggested she would be open to me developing a discreet friendship (with the possibility that it may become intimate).
For the future I intend to keep performing music, learning new musical skills, and recording.
I have a charming and mostly cheerful personality, and am considered to be the funniest person known by my friends and family (but I don't think they get out enough to know, really). Anger is uncommon and quickly shaken off. I am outspoken about boundaries, and likes and dislikes.

Comedians (Aziz Ansari, Nate Bargatze, Fortune Feimster, Jim Gaffigan, Jim Jefferies, Jo Koy, Kathleen Madigan, Kumail Nanjiani, Tig Nattaro, Tom Pappa, Iliza Shleinger, Wanda Sykes, and too many more) Documentaries, Murdoch, Endeavour, Star Trek, Star Wars, Ashoka, Mandalorian, Boba Fett, classic rock movies, baseball.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a friend willing to spend time getting acquainted. Enjoys similar interests as listed above. Knows how to have fun without, smoking, drinking, doing drugs, likes to laugh, maybe play board and card games, enjoys talking and learning about interesting subjects, likes discovering new things. Single female, 55-65, appreciates curves and a few extra pounds. Willing to meet in public until we both feel comfortable to meet at your place for a discreet relationship.

Interests / Keywords: