Taken 02-08-2024 At 15:10 Hours
Taken 02-08-2024 At 15:10 Hrs
Taken June 30,2023
member offline Sarge_3440
71, Rockdale
10

member offline Sarge_3440: Just Looking for Chat friends Only nothing else I am to old


Basic:
71 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired/disabled Veteran
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Taken 02-08-2024 At 15:10 HoursTaken 02-08-2024 At 15:10 HrsTaken June 30,2023
Taken 02-08-2024 At 15:10 Hours
Taken 02-08-2024 At 15:10 Hours
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
76567, TX

About Me:

Hello my name is Mark I am 71 and I been single and living alone for the past 50 years by choice. Now that I am 71 it is way to late to get and find a relationship. so I am only here to make chat friends with any female 18-60 what wants to or needs to chat with someone I am not here to ask you for nude photos of yourself I am not here to play mind games I am not here to scam you I am not here to be scammed I am not here to send you money or gift cards. I am only here to chat and give you a ear to speak to. I know women have feelings and wants. I respect a woman's thoughts and her feelings and they are important to me. I will be happy to chat with all women regardless to Race or Age because after all we are only going to be chatting and never going to meet.as again I am to old and I do not travel unless I am going to a doctors appointment or going to go get groceries I do not and absolutely send anyone money to travel on. I am the kind of person who loves to spoil / candlelight dinners / pulling a chair out to seat a woman at the table / I love to cuddle / snuggle / hold hands / and watching movies together/ open door for a women / giving and receiving massages / getting her things for no special reason other then her being her self.Even tho I have accepted I will one day die alone because of my not being able to get out due to my medical condition and I know I have no desire to put a woman through having to help me especially when she can do way better especially if she is a young woman who has a live to live and things she can do else where . I am a home body / love watching porn mostly because I been alone 50 years I love full nudity when I am home. I served in the Military in both the US Marine Corps and US Army and Army Reserve for a combined service of 22 years got out a e7/ SFC (Sergeant First Class) and I also worked for the US Postal Service in Las Vegas Nevada Now I am a 100% Disabled Veteran I use a cane /walked / scooter depending on what I am doing. That is all I can say not and maybe I said to much so it will be a honer to be able to chat with you ladies 18-66 I do want to tell you to understand if when we chat and I seem harsh please over look it I will get better reason is I been chatting with people who clained to be some one they were not like men posing as women and women begging for money all to whom I never met in person I really do have a heart and I do help people when ever I can but only those I have met in person never on the net as I am pretty sure you have had someone scam you or tried to I want to thank you in advance for taking the time to read this and I want to wish you the best in your search just be very careful. feel free to call me Mark or as my friends do they call me Sarge, Ladies do not be afraid to contact me first I do not bite LOL I have not had anyone in my life for over 50 years so I am out of practice in contacting females

My Ideal Match:

I am only here to find a female 18-66 for chat friends or video chat friends I am not here to ask you for nudes of you or money or gift cards I am just a lonely old man of 71 living alone and lonesome I can never meet anyone as I do not travel and I do not pay for anyone's travel do to the fact I have never met them.I am looking for someone to chat with me because they really want to not because they feel sorry for me.I am slow getting started in texting a lot at first it took me hours to rewrite this.if you text me please send me a photo and tell me name as it is nice to have a photo to go with a name when chatting. I will be your chat friend until you find your true love and I am a good listener.Chat with me about anything you like the weather / sex / what I do around my place / what you like and dis like or anything you want. GOOD LUCK and Take Care of your selves

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 60 years old.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

3 Forum Posts
View All My Posts