member offline rosesnpetals66
63, Chattanooga
1

member offline rosesnpetals66: rosesNpetals


Basic:
63 year old Woman, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Sales
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37401, TN

About Me:

I believe in living life with intention and gratitude. Every day is an opportunity to learn, grow, and connect with others. I strive to maintain a positive outlook, embracing challenges as opportunities for growth. My aim is to live a balanced life, filled with love, laughter, and meaningful experiences.
To relax, I often turn to yoga and meditation, which help me stay grounded and centered. I also love taking long walks in nature, which always helps me unwind and clear my mind.
Gardening is one of my favorite pastimes; there's something incredibly satisfying about nurturing plants and watching them grow. I also love cooking, particularly experimenting with new recipes and cuisines. Additionally, I'm passionate about art and enjoy visiting galleries and exhibitions whenever I can.
Thank you for taking the time to get to know a bit about me. I look forward to connecting with like-minded individuals who share similar values and interests.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a stable man who understands what they want from life . someone who is caring, loving and monogamous

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Message must be at mininum 50 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 58 years old and younger than 90 years old.