member offline Unicorns5455
60, Norfolk
4

member offline Unicorns5455: Looking for someone to talk to and hang out with and enjlife


Basic:
60 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Maid service/Clean up/ Painter
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 136 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
68701, NE

About Me:

I love collecting things and finding the value of things. I also love tinkering, taking things apart & hopefully getting them back together. I like googling and trying to fix things. I also love being outdoors & prefer a shed or garage to the house or apartment. I like messing with my pickup, cleaning dryer vents, furnace/ac cleaning, and refrigerators! I'm weird because I love to clean bathrooms lol! I like going for rides, walks, fishing, and catching nightcrawlers! I'm pretty much adaptable and easy to get along with. I think so anyway. And I absolutely love pets!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

2 Forum Posts 1 Games
  • Unicorns5455 Dating Profile
    Unicorns5455 OP Norfolk, Nebraska, USA
    Feb 11, 2020 2:33 AM GMT
    EmailsI received a email from a man that said his name was Alex pirlo Bradford he said he got my email from LetsHangOut & insisted that I download H
    Google Hangouts to chat said he was from Cali and changed his email from alexbaby to Kemi Kems 008?? Today he admitted that he is actually from Italia he asked if I had a bank account or credit cards and if I could drive & if I was handy I lied & told him that I had 3 bank accounts and around 5 credit cards I have NONE of either what should I do about him?
    Quote:
    Quote:
    Can members get your personal email or do
    they have to go through LetsHangOut?


    Greetings,

    No, personal emails are private and are not accessible to other users. We recommend communicating only through LetsHangOut private messages. Do not give out your phone number, email address or any other personal information used to communicate off-site (unless you trust the person). Oftentimes, scammers with fake profiles, simply try to steal and sell your phone/email, where you can end up getting a ton of spam sent to you. Not all of them are scammers, but if they write to you and ask for an email address or phone number, I would recommend caution.

    Usually, we are able to easily find these scammers and delete their fake profiles within 24 hours. Pretty much all members still around after 24 hours of their signup, are real people.

    Kind regards
    Ryan
    LetsHangOut.com


    View Thread Reply
  • Unicorns5455 Dating Profile
    Unicorns5455 OP Norfolk, Nebraska, USA
    Jan 25, 2020 9:18 AM GMT
    EmailsCan members get your personal email or do
    they have to go through LetsHangOut?
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts