member offline Kelboy
63, Tucson

member offline Kelboy: I'm new here and want to explore with someone

63 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 12 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
85715, AZ

About Me:

I love going to concerts especially classic rock and roll bands that are still touring. I love doing things that we both enjoy together. I want a best friend to grow with and share life with. Traveling and having good times and just enjoying everything that we both want to do together.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone who feels the same way and wants to grow together and explore what life has to offer and be best friends and enjoy ourselves. Always love being close together holding hands and hugging and kissing. Quiet times together watching movies and getting close and enjoying a great times in the bedroom.

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

2 Forum Posts
  • Kelboy Dating Profile
    Kelboy Tucson, Arizona, USA
    May 19, 2023 8:48 AM GMT
    lonely and spun

    I'm lonely anybody out there in g v az who wood like 2 hang out blow clouds and whatever else cums 2 mind hmuBanana smilie emoji/emoticon smiley

    I would love to be with you now naked and also love to be spun and horned up with you mmm I’m in Tucson and so we are fairly close to each other so please let me know if you want me to come over there and let’s get naked and play mmm
    View Thread Reply
  • Kelboy Dating Profile
    Kelboy Tucson, Arizona, USA
    May 19, 2023 8:45 AM GMT
    Husband out of town - looking for rough dominant man

    My husband is going out of town later this week, and I will have the house to myself for over three weeks while he travels abroad for work.

    I am hoping to find an older, very dominant man who can move into my house for these three weeks and completely own me. I am hoping to find someone who is degrading and abusive, and won't be nice to me for even a second.

    I've wanted to do this for a long time, but have not had the chance until now.

    Well all I can say is if I was there now naked with you I would be licking and kissing you all over your entire hot sexy body mmmm and then we would be doing 69 and licking a** too mm and then you can just sit on my face and give me your hot juices inside my mouth and I will swallow all down my throat mmmm yummy and then I’m gonna breed your butthole like it’s never been done before and you will love every minute of it and then I will explode my hot c*m inside you and enjoy with you mmmm hot
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts