Yes, I shave my head and most of my face.
Me just before I started growing my beard.
Me in my favorite hat
member offline SillyGuyInAHat71
50, Olympia
3

member offline SillyGuyInAHat71: Looking to see what happens!


Basic:
50 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
DoorDasher
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Yes, I shave my head and most of my face.Me just before I started growing my beard.Me in my favorite hat
Yes, I shave my head and most of my face.
Yes, I shave my head and most of my face.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 155 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
98512, WA

About Me:

Well, my name is Greg and beyond the basic stats listed in my profile, I have a somewhat dark and twisted sense of humor. It let's me laugh at just about anything. I'm looking for someone who has the same or more twisted sense of humor. I drove a semi for 20 years and before that, seven years in the Army (helicopter mechanic). I enjoy watching sci-fi and fantasy. I love dogs and horses, but don't have any. (I have no allergies if you have other pets) I want to find someone in/around the Olympia/Lacey/Tumwater area who wouldn't mind a simple meal and chat and see if the vibe is right for something more.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to find a woman who is just as comfortable with just being cuddled with on the couch as she is at having an awesome time in the bedroom. I'm quite open to all levels of "hanging out." Got to have an inappropriate sense of humor since mine is quite twisted. CAN NOT be a smoker/toker or vaper. Absolutely no drugs that will get you a criminal record. Alcohol is fine. If you have a child or two, they will always be a top priority. I wouldn't feel comfortable if you made them a lower priority than me.

So, any questions? Feel free to ask and don't feel that you need to "be polite" about it. Just straight up ask and I'll give you a straight answer.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
View All My Posts